blah,blah,blah
[2006-01-28] - [10:57 p.m.]
- + - + - + - + - + - + - + -

I normally have to cut down my entries esp. when I haven't had or taken the time to make one in a while. But lately I just seem to not really have much to say. I finally sent a response letter to Ed. I am still not sure what is to become of this whole ordeal? I am not sure what I want to become of this whole ordeal? I am not sure I could ever really associate w/ him and his group again? I have this feeling we are on two completely different wave-lengths. And yet I know somehow that my futute is in ministry of somekind. But maybe as Pop said it is not in official or recognized or organized or full-time, heck I can't remember what really cool term he had for it but ministry that still helps people but maybe isn't sanction by some presbrty out there somewhere. Like for instance his pastor was trying to get him involved either to lead or attend, I am not sure which, some type of recovery group in there church on Tuesday nights and Pop is like, "I can't Tueday night is when we go to the nursing home". So the pastor is like, " What do you do at the nursing home?" b/c he didn't sanction that ministry for Pop and his wife they just felt like they were suppose to and did it. Now Pop's pastor seemed all cool w/ it which is the way it should be and he probably should send others w/ them and get them trained by Pop if you ask me what a self-starter and need-meeter, not to mention example of using your God-given talents, blah, blah, blah! That's sermon material there, boys and girls!!!! Anyway it looks like the man-to-man meeting I called for will happen sometime Tuesday. At least I'll have another day off after that to process and recover. It seems the HA's have somehow gotten a bit worse w/ all the stress of worrying about all of this. Ok entry is getting long and rambly now so I will go. Pray I'll know what to say to Ed. Pray it will produce good fruit as I am sure God intends for it to.


- + - + - + - + - + - + - + -

before - after