Walk you through it, brother
[2006-01-15] - [10:18 p.m.]
- + - + - + - + - + - + - + -

Ok I am way to tired right now for 5 weird things about me but I can list 2 weird things that I have heard or have happened in the past 2 days. I can list them b/c that is easier and more on my mind right now. First the Cockroach called last night as I am trying to enjoy a great time w/nephew. I've always heard the adage that if God wants to bless you He will send a person to your life and if satan wants to curse you he will send a person to your life, you just have to discern which is which. I got IT!!!!!!!!!!! I guess you figured it out by her name? Ever been blessed by a cockroach? Didn't think so. My June is even allergic to their dander I noticed tonight on her list, how ironic! Anyway the Cockroach leaves this message, b/c I refuse to take her calls, about coming here for us to take her to go get her belly button pierced. Whatever! I don't even F'ing think so! I can't even say hello to this person w/o it making her feel weird and she is going to come to my house and have my wife take her to get her belly button pierced-oh but no, oh but hell no! I know I made June mad by telling her about it this morning after she had worked all night but I didn't know when else to tell her. B/c I swear if she calls my phone again I may not be able to refrain from answering and telling her off. I want so badly to say," Look last time I was around you I tried really hard after almost two years of ignoring and shunning you to let you know I had put it all in the past and was going to treat you like a decent, civilised human being. However, this made you feel uncomfortable, so I guess that is not how you wish to be treat by me. So I will treat you uncivilised. Stop calling us. Stop emailing us. We are no longer involved in your life. We are a memory. Stop! You have people there go to them! B/c when we do try to help you we somehow still get bashed for it and our names get muddied all over again. We are damned if we do and damned if we don't so we from this point on DON'T! Got it we DON'T! We do not want contact with you or your family, understand? Good!Spread the word see if we care b/c I am sure you will. You spread the word loud enough when we do try to do something and it makes you uncomfortable so now go tell everyone you have made us uncomfortable and we have dropped you from our lives! Tell them that everytime they don't do things to suit you, you run to us. Tell them that you know we feel bad b/c you some how got all wrapped up in our controversy and you have played it to the nines and now we are fed up with it all. I bet by the end some will feel sorry for poor Cockroach and look down on ole Johnny- that is ok but I bet many more who are just as fed up as we are will say good for them they should have done it two years ago! (I bet I'd even get some congratulatory calls or at least people would think about it.)" That is what I'd like to say. I know sweet June will make it sound like we just have too much going on and all but I'd like to let her have it w/ both barrels. I am sick of people playing me!
AND second this one is two ironically funny for words. I was on the phone w/ K-dog tonight, he was fired from Hatred and Falsehood too. He and I had been playing phone tag all day and in one of his message he said he had something funny to tell me. I knew instantly it had to do w/ there or Big Ed. So we talk some about other things set-up a meeting for our families and then get down to it. One of Hatred and Falsehood's locations, the one K-dog worked at has purchased a house that sat rather close to its property. Guess what it is going to be used for? That's right a fallen minister's home! Giggles! Giggles! Giggles! They wouldn't know how to take care of fallen ministers w/ a manual and a roadmap. They aren't structred for it. Their theology may not even allow for it. Anyway K-dog joked that that means we have a new house in that town, we can just move right in. I joked that there is a restraunt in the back of their parking lot I bet we get discount meals at. He said he bet we could even sweep and do handy work at the church in our off time. I said if we paid our $240/year dues we might even get to teach Sunday school. He said only if we watched "Under Cover" 10 times consecutively. HAHA! We laughed so hard we could hardly hear the next guys punchline. Then I told June's mom and she said well it can't be any fallen minister's they know b/c they aren't allowed to attend church in the same town and all kinds of other funny things I can't remember right now. Anyway it was the funniest thing I have heard in quite awhile. B/c they will walk you through it, brother.


- + - + - + - + - + - + - + -

before - after